Connect with us

Election News

How to Check the 2019 Election Result for Presidential and National Assemblies| Who Wins Nigeria Presidential Election 2019 –



Share This Post On social Media

Nigeria Decides its general election of 2019 for the presidential positions and of the National Assembly, many Nigerians are eager to know the result of the presidential election of 2019, which is mostly between the current president Buhari, the former vice-president Atiki and other candidates, which summarize up to 73 candidates.

We received questions from Nigerians and other foreigners who were trying to get to know the outcome of the 2019 presidential election as shown below;

How many states win the APC, how many states win the PDP, who will win the presidential elections of 2019, what is the presidential result of the INEC, Buhari will win the election, Atiku will win the election, what is the result of the election,

\who is winning the presidential elections to the North, who will win the presidential elections in the South, who will win the presidential elections in the East, who will win the presidential elections in the West, how many states will win Buhari, how many states will win Atiku, how many states have won Buhari, how many states has won Atiku.

How to check the election result 2019 for the presidential and national Assemblies

following the search to get the result of the 2019 elections, follow the link below to get the details of the result on the official INEC website

  2. choose on the reselt to view from the presidency to the National Assemblies.

It remains updated as the INEC officially announces the result of the presidential

Stay updated as INEC will officially announce the Presidential Election result through the National Television channels and in INEC official website, as the Presidential Election result from Abia State,

Adamawa State, Akwa Ibom State, Anambra State, Bauch State, Bayelsa State, Benue State, Borno State, Cross River State, Delta State, Ebonyi State, Edo State, Ekiti State, Enugu State, Gombe State, Imo State, Jigawa State, Kaduna State, Kano state, Kastina State, Kebbi Sate, Kogi State, Kwara State, Lagos State, Nassarawa State, Niger State, Ogun State, Ondo State, Osun State, Oyo State, Plateau State, River State, Sokoto State, Taraba State, Yobe State, Zamfara State and the Federal capital Territory (FCT) Abuja will be collated  by INEC Chairman, Prof.  Mahmood Yakubu and officially announced by him after successful collation of the total vote in all the states of Nigeria.

Share This Post On social Media
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Copyright © 2020.